avatar
Angelina, 22 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Photos
Main info
First name: Angelina
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 22 - 24
Country: Former CIS
Weight: 40.86 - 136.2 kg
Height: 122 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Даже глазом бы не моргнула
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я осуществила бы многие мечты, это точно  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, тактичность, искренность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бояться жить именно сейчас
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несоответствие внешности внутренней сути
The last books that you read?
"Над пропастью во ржи" - Джером Сэлинджер
("Catcher in the Rye" - Jerome Salinger )
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми, изменившими свою жизнь вопреки всему
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить больше решительности
What are your weaknesses?
Непунктуальность
What are your strengths ?
Подвижный ум, отсутствие стереотипов, доброта и искренность ^_^
How do friends view you?
Сумасшедший гений
How do acquaintances view you?
Очень по-разному
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Очень много
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What are your favourite films?
По следам Холдена ( Chasing holden )
До встречи с тобой ( Me before you )
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Думать. В любой уместной и неуместной ситуации - думай.
What is your dream job?
Актриса Голливуда или физик-ядерщик, но я всего лишь врач
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чистый сердцем
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga