avatar
Irina, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 31 - 42
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If I tell you that I am the good person, you will think that I brag. If I tell that I am the bad person, you will think that I lie. (c)
I love my country and I respect. And I don't have target to marry the foreigner. I only want to meet the love where it wouldn't be. Possible this man is on this site.
I don't believe in love at first sight. But I believe in mutual sympathy and pleasant friendship on correspondence.
It is difficult to me to express more deeply thoughts as my English isn't perfect, very bad  

I'm serious girl and dont have time for games. I am looking for serious relationship. I am 31, I want a serious man next to me. I dont have time for relationships for a few days. I'm not interested it just to have fun and good time.

Я не буду отвечать на письма если Вы старше 42 лет. Пишите если вам от 31-42 лет и вы белый (европеоидной расы). Благодарю  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
У меня с моими близкими друзьями, например, вкусы диаметрально противоположно отличаются. Стало быть, то, что я не ответила, не должно говорить вам, что в вас что то не то, это просто результат моего восприятия вас через призму своего не идеального вкуса.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась о душе и провела бы время с любимыми и близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, много путешествовала бы. И жила бы в свое удовольствие. При этом занимаясь своим любимым делом. А это моя работа. )))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Подруги, духовный наставник, но при этом я сама принимаю решение.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, мягкость, доброта, приятная речь, мудрость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, мужественность, сила духа, ум, и он должен быть в отличной физической форме.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моей собаки, 4 года прошло уже, а он словно живой для меня.
The last books that you read?
Я очень люблю читать, и много читаю. Из последних Лариса Ренар, Джо Диспензо.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сварливость, грубость, зависть, лицимерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нет ничего страшнее лжи в отношениях. Это отвратительно. Все равно любая ложь потом становится явной. И даже маленькая ложь порождает недоверие!
Ложь, лицимерие, предательство, жадность, не умение держать слово.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мы всегда растем, это прогресс. Так и должно происходить.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
В последнее время люблю стихи Эдуарда Асадова.
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан, главное приятное на слух))
What is your favourite food?
Я веган. Люблю фрукты и шоколад 
What are your favourite films?
Игра престолов, и о любви со счастливым концом  
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Колобок, Мой маленький принц.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, фитнес, ходить в кино, общаться с людьми, медитировать, шопинг (любой, даже за продуктами   
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть. И конечно быть мамой когда нибудь  
Tell us about your dream partner.
Знаете, чтобы всей душей и всем телом как на одной волне.
Where do you want to live?
Там где круглый год тепло, жарко))
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Other, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Soaps, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Surfing the web, Reading, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga