Alexis, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First Name: Alexis
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Nurse
Age: 30 - 45
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a natural blonde with great vitality!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, smart, loyal.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I've done a lot of good things.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?

For one person it very much! I would spent on charity. My main dream: I very want to buy the motorcycle and to travel all over the world)

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I accept right decisions.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
All women are wretch)))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honest, kind, clever
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
"Everybody Lies" Dr. House
The last books that you read?
"A Song of Ice and Fire"
What are your goals now?
I want a family
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have many familiar people. It is some very close friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Bitchiness, jealousy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Betrayal, rudeness
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
I very much trust the peoples. I am deceived often! :'(
What are your strengths ?
Graciousness, candor, fondness
How do friends view you?
Very cheerful girl!
How do acquaintances view you?
I am a kind and sociable person. I am loved by friends and acquaintances.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Fyodor Dostoevsky
What kinds of music do you like?
I love rock!!!!!!!!!!
What is your favourite food?
I like to cook tasty food)))
What are your favourite films?
Forrest Gump, Inception , A Beautiful Mind.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I very much want to have the motorcycle to travel. I love a snowboard. Yoga. I love animals. A photograph.
What is your dream job?
I want to construct clinic for treatment of seriously ill children!
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want to meet a sincere, kind, serios man. I hope my dream of happy family will be true.
Where do you want to live?
Now I live far from the sea. I dream to see the sea from a window of my house)
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking, Hiking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, travelling, motorcycles, painting, photography