Evgeniya, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, внимательная, ласковая!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, внимательный, щедрый!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Детям больным помогла! Престарелым людям помощь!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, с подружкой!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уважайте людей старший вас!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
69 оттенок серого
What are your goals now?
Найти своего человека
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пафос! Жадность, альфонсов
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Бока, животик!
What are your strengths ?
Глаза, грудь, улыбка!
How do friends view you?
Заботливой, доброй!
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим человеком! Светлая девочка!
What are your favourite games?
Тетрис, дурак
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Евгений Онегин!
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, мясо!
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красна шапочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий, умный! Заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, photography, travelling