avatar
Katerina, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Katerina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Though it's very difficult to talk about myself, but I'll try! I am wise, sincere, intelligent, with a fine sense of humor, calm, hardworking, gentle, caring, I can create an atmosphere of coziness and comfort. Of course, I'm not perfect. But I do not want to talk about shortcomings of course. Still want to say that in my opinion is the most important! The main thing is that I know how to love and I can give my love to a man who deserves it!
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want a noble, highly intelligent, strong man who will make my world stop when he enters the room. I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and self-confident person, with a passion for life, a true man, gentle and caring who will embrace me and take me in my arms.