avatar
Karina, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Karina
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я яркая девушка, с добрым сердцем!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Который любил бы меня и всегда хотел сделать меня счастливой!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы у всех прощения!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы бедным и нуждающим деткам!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с подругами, но поступаю как мое сердце подсказывает
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, доброту, щедрость, открытость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мои 30 лет
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство любимых людей
What are your goals now?
Каждый день пытаюсь стать мудрее
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Измену
What are your strengths ?
Открытость, с чувством юмора, позитивная
How do friends view you?
Всегда доброй, позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
Яркой с улыбкой на лице
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking