Oksana, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 44
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 81.72 - 88.53 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и весёлая девушка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный и надёжный мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела это время с близкими и родными людьми, говорила бы о своих чувствах к ним.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила бы свою семью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение своей маленькой принцессы.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть человечным и отзывчивым.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего супруга. Огромная боль и потеря.
The last books that you read?
Рэй Брэдбери "отныне и вовек"
What are your goals now?
Вырастить из дочери хорошего человека. И самой совершенствовать себя.
Whom do you admire?
Своей сестрой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Две подруги.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень и глупость.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта и отзывчивость.
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной и доброй.
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Та, которая цепляет за струны души.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Дежа вю. С Дэнзелом Вашингтоном в главной роли.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Белоснежка и семь гномов.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Стать шеф-поваром.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы видеть его и чувствовать, что это моя судьба.
Where do you want to live?
В теплом месте, рядом с морем. В небольшом, но уютном домике, где горит камин по вечерам и каждый ужин проходит с семьёй в тёплой и счастливой обстановке.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, yoga