avatar
Mariya, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: from 61.29 kg
Height: 173 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, романтичная натура, с характером скорпиона
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, верный, любящий, понятный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Только добро, всем людям, которые попадались мне на пути
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда, только с одной подругой
Where do you want to live?
Райское место рядом с морем
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, yoga