avatar
Natalya, 27 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Eine Frau zum Verlieben
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Aufmerksam, initiativ, gut
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Leben genießen
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Schick leben
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Mit meiner mutter und mit meinem kopf
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ehrlichkeit
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Treu
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Hör zu deiner Mutter