avatar
Tatyana, 29 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 29
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 42
Height: 170 - 185 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Charming, kind, feminine lady, educated and balanced in life. Fascinated by the art, style and theater. Passionate about travelling and discovering new cities,their history, architecture and food. Admire the simplicity of pure nature. Love gentle touch of sea breeze while parasailing or having a pleasant ride on a boat. Excited from skiing. Enjoy to take care of body in a gym. Fond of cooking &creating new receipts.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Interested in smart, respectful ,active man for a happy project together.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Make sure I give enough love to my man and other beloved ones during those days, preferably on the unhibited island, enjoying the beautiful nature and all the other simple gifts of the Earth 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Always remember to follow your dream, don't be afraid to stand from the crowd.
Whom do you admire?
The people who have reached success and have great hearts to help or push others.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossips
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Complains
What are your weaknesses?
Coffee addicted)
What are your strengths ?
Sense of humor 
What is your dream job?
The one I have
Where do you want to live?
In the house with fireplace