Liza, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Liza
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 90.8 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
икренняя, добрая, воспитанная, образованная, с хорошими манерами, целеустремленная, с трацидионными ценностями, тактичная, заботливая, страстна
How would you describe your ideal partner?
целеустремленный мужчина с четкими целями в жизни, спортивный, со страстью к своему бизнесу, знающий чего он хочет от жизни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
посвятила бы это время любимому человеку
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
инвестировала в исследование рака
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто. хочу советоваться со своим мужчиной
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
естественность (в красоте и поведении)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уверенность, интеллигентность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
посещение Каннского кинофестиваля
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любить себя и уважать других
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
сцена насилия над ребенком
The last books that you read?
В.Сорокин Белый Квадрат
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Григорий Перельман
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
принимаю себя полностью
What are your strengths ?
интеллигентность, широкий кругозор, западное образование, чуткость, чувственность, открытость, позитивное мышление
How do friends view you?
общительной, умной
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
теннис большой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сорокин, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
классика, современный российский реп, электронная лаунж музыка
What is your favourite food?
супы без молока и сливок, белая рыба, рагу из овощей
What are your favourite films?
Музыка для декабря Дыховичного,
Москва Зельдовича
Автокатастрофа Кроненберга ,
Профессия репортер Антониони,
9 с половиной Феллини,
и еще 100
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
гулять на свежем воздухе
What is your dream job?
у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
уверенный в себе и самодостаточный мужчина средних лет с высоким социальным положением и предпочтениями к женщинам
Where do you want to live?
зависит от...
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga