Maryana, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Melitopol
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Maryana
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Melitopol
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 32 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm kind, tender, energetic woman! Family oriented, I think family is the most important in life! I would like to have a really good family based on trust and love! I'm loving and caring!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Self-sufficient, reliable man with the sense of humor, family oriented who appreciate true feelings and love life!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
All of my time I will spend with my family! Have a fun and never give up!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
EXTRA.... Hmmm I will help sick children to overcome disease
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often, with mother and best friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honest, decency, openness, reliability, sense of humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
A trip to the city of my dream
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never give up, to keep fighting for their dreams and goals in life!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Notre Dame Cathedral
What are your goals now?
I will try my best to find my love!
Whom do you admire?
People who achieve their goals!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes, but one the best!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Unladylike, selfish
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lie, cheat, selfish, rude
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ha, ha I always try to loose weight
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Smile, honest, open-mind
How do friends view you?
Positive, reliable, as a good friend
How do acquaintances view you?
I don't know
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Unfortunately I haven't time to read now, but I like classical literature
What kinds of music do you like?
Depend of my mood, all kind
What is your favourite food?
Sushi, ice-cream, cheese, pizza, barbecue, seafood
What are your favourite films?
The green Mile, Noah, Avatar, Ocean's Eleven, Eight below, Transformers
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like to travel, cook, go to the cinema
What is your dream job?
Beauty business
Tell us about your dream partner.
Man with whom through fire and water, soul mate!
Where do you want to live?
No metter where, important with whom!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling, yoga