Olga, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
English 2 (Elementary)
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 61.29 - 88.53 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, исполнение обещаниц
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Выход в свет моей книги
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your strengths ?
Настойчивость в достижении целей
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Other, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, creative writing, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga