Eva, 20 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First name: Eva
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 43kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 18 - 29
Country: Asia
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Understanding, sincere, polite, responsible
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent, caring, responsible
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
politeness, intelligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
a responsibility
The last books that you read?
metaphysics of Aristotle, Kafka Transformation, Subconscious wealth and poverty Alyautdinov
Whom do you admire?
Aristotel, Leonardo da Vinchy, Kafka, Gogen, A. Malik
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have two best friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lying, hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lying, hypocrisy
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Darts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, crafts, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!