Ekaterina, 24 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная брюнетка невысокого роста и с чувством юмора)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий и опытный мужчина. Обеспеченный, добрый и понимающий. С чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела путешествовать по странам
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, честность, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую страну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить настоящим
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Затрудняюсь ответить
The last books that you read?
Красная таблетка
What are your goals now?
Переезд в Америку
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми, способные быть счастливы
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, лицемерие, хвастовство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость (не в интимной жизни), хвастовство, экономия на всём
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы изменить слишком импульсивную реакцию на появление трудностей или неудач
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Красивая внешность, доброта, справедливость и позитивность
How do friends view you?
Видят как жизнерадостного и справедливого человека
How do acquaintances view you?
Возможно чаще всего меня видят не доброжелательной
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Затрудняюсь ответить
What kinds of music do you like?
Deep house
What is your favourite food?
Паста, суши
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
С похожими взглядами на жизнь
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!