Lilia, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First name: Lilia
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 5 (Fluent)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 86.26 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Молодая , красивая , коммуникабельная , завидую тому мужчине которому достанусь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала благотворительный фонд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня постоянно что происходит хорошее
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What is your dream job?
Заниматься домашним хозяйством Умный
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, щедрый только для меня , большой
Where do you want to live?
Хочу переехать на ПМЖ
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, investing, travelling, yoga